Wow! Thank you!

You know, when I first got on here I was not sure if I would even get 5 people reading my muddled words and incessant ramblings. I was both terrified of the worlds opinion of my writing and skeptical of the response I would receive; But suddenly I looked and realized I had 41 of you beautiful people keeping after me for whatever reason. To know that there are 41 of you that found my work intriguing enough to want to know when my next posts were has made me so incredibly excited and has humbled me greatly.

I wanted to take a moment to thank each and every one of you and to also encourage you in your own work. You are all amazing people with tremendous value and a wonderful creative swing with your words. Keep pressing on and know you have my full support as well.

I appreciate you!

2 thoughts on “Wow! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

