Hello Sunday

It is so beautiful outside today I could sit on my deck all day long and be perfectly happy.

I have decided that the sun and I should be friends. It met me with a warm embrace as I stepped out into its rays and its cradling me now as I sit here with my mug of cream filled joy.

Warm on the inside and warm on the outside. Fresh air in my lungs. Blue skies and tree branches that fill my vision.

Yes, I do believe I could sit like this forever.

Hello Sunday! How about you and I keep Monday away for a while?

Leave a Reply

