Apologies

Hello my faithful followers. I wanted to apologize for the lack of content lately. I am approaching graduation soon and classes have been heavier here near the end. I am also working full time and have just been blessed with my first niece, so needless to say life has been a little crazy.

Your continued support means the world to me, even when it’s just an art piece I have thrown up and not some well crafted words (if that’s what you can call anything I have done. Hahahaha). You are all incredible and I take time to read your lovely posts every week. Keep on inspiring the world and thank you for inspiring me. I love you all.

Here are some recent pictures I have drawn for an old friend. Please enjoy.



Her daughter had a birthday this past weekend and commissioned me to draw their lovely lab for her. Go Gamecocks! 😉

Leave a Reply

